ideas for interactive documentary:

I want to base my documentary on an individual person, i.e the owner of the small lomography shop in brighton called “zoingimage” (http://www.zoingimage.com/profile.asp)

I am interested in his life/foundation of the shop, as a) it’s interesting because he is french and i’d like to discover more about what motivated him to come to Brighton. B) I myself love lomography and go there often so I would be documenting something that I also have a passion for

I would create an interface including background info about the owner (Serge Rolland)

as one can read he already has an interesting background and I think it would be interesting to further explore and promote his store.

two of my favourite lomo pics that i’ve taken:

Leave a Reply

